Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
As always a great experience. The staff is professional. Dr. Gottam is an excellent dentist. I love her and Amanda the hygienist I would highly recommend them!
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Been a client since 2016. Always friendly. Excellent work on crowns, cleanings, fillings.
La S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Always an excellent visit with Dr Gottam. She had to manually do my cleaning/scraping due to covid guidelines and she did an amazing job! Thanks again as always being so attentive and gentle!
Andre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Gottam has been the best dentist I've had. She is knowledgeable, kind and fair. I trust her when she makes recommendations for my oral care. Comparatively to other dentist I've been to in the area she is by far the best and has exceeded my expectations. If you are reading this and deciding which dentist to go, I would stop the search and schedule an appointment. Her staff is also very attentive and nice. Overall, I couldn't be any happier.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Thank you for everything.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
When I needed help with a gum infection during the COVID-19 lockdown, Dr. Gottam was quick to help me by calling in a prescription to my local pharmacy. In a couple of hours I was able to start fighting the infection. I am very grateful to Dr. Gottam and would recommend her to anyone who needs a reliable General Dentistry practitioner.
Srikar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Staff was very friendly and the Hygienist was really good ..!!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Our family loves Dr. Gottam. She is very patient with my two young boys. She is also very friendly as well as her staff.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Great Dentist and great staff
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Gottam is one of the sweetest and kindness people I have ever met. She is extremely caring and very professional. I used to dread going to the dentist but not any more! Now that I have found her!
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent and friendly service from everyone in the office.
Erik C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone is so nice and they take care of you really well. I highly recommend you give them a go
Pedro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly and professional.
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
I’ve never had any problems with scheduling or services.