Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace L.
Submitted 10/16/21
The entire experience is always great at NRH Family dentistry!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Would recommend to anyone
Alicia C.
Submitted 10/01/21
I had a great experience with Dr Gottam and her staff. Everyone was friendly and professional and did a wonderful job with my cleaning and xrays.
Edward D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always have great service
Scott T.
Submitted 08/28/21
The staff and dentist were nice, the office is nice as well.
Lance M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr is always nice, makes sure you know what they are going to do.
Marion B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Pain free and pleasant
Kevin D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Ginger is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had! She was so gentle I almost fell asleep. Dr. Gottan was very thorough and took time to explain her findings and address any questions and concerns I had. Definitely my new dentist!
Janice T.
Submitted 08/14/21
NRH Family Dentistry gives excellent dental care! I have recommended the Doctor to my family amd friends and they are very pleased, too!
Janet C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendliest place ever and they are sincere not just going through the motions
Meredith S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone at NRH Family Dentistry was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gottam is so kind and knowledgeable. She didn’t rush through my appointment like dentists in the past have done. I’m so glad I made the decision to switch dental providers.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Family feel! They treat me with such kindness that I never dread the experience. They know me when I walk in and remember personal details. Amazing office!
Dave K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fast and prompt service highly recommended
Emerson S.
Submitted 07/31/21
They are friendly and caring. Great with the kids and make them feel comfortable and safe!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff was professional and caring. The reason for my visit was handled in a quick manner.
Miles C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a great experience at NRH FAMILY DENTISTRY!
Sharyn L.
Submitted 07/24/21
It was great as ususal❤
Alexander T.
Submitted 07/17/21
We love Dr. Gottam and our friends at NRH Dentistry! The team works really hard to make the visits fun for the kids and stress free for the adults. We actually look forward to our trips to the dentist!
Matthew M.
Submitted 07/17/21
First time visit and extremely impressed. Personable staff supporting an excellent Dr Gottam
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Teri is always fun and professional! She always answers all the questions I have. I appreciate her!