Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

99 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been so impressed with Dr. Gottam and the entire staff at this practice. They are always so friendly and helpful. They do a wonderful job explaining everything and always make my kids feel very comfortable. We are so lucky to have found them!
Areeb J.
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent
Patrick H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly, gentle dental care!
MARY W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleasant and helpful! Excellent care.
James M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 12/30/21
I have had unpleasant experiences at dentist offices so I’m very nervous to go to one but this one is the best I’ve ever been to by far.
David S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Gottam is great, very efficient, does great crown and filling work quickly, with minimal discomfort. Calm demeanor at those anxious moments, face it - the dentist is not a look forward to experience for me, she makes it totally tolerable
Tom W.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great Dentist & Staff. Honest and caring. Thank you for your excellent treatment!
Cherry L.
Submitted 12/17/21
I am always treated with kindness and professionalism.
Tom U.
Submitted 12/13/21
5 Stars in every way!!
Luke E.
Submitted 12/04/21
I luv dr. Gottam, she’s the best
Glenn R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent
Rudy C.
Submitted 11/17/21
It's was excellent,
Leslie H.
Submitted 11/17/21
My crown came off and Dr. Gottam got me right in and was able to fix it right away.
Danish M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Best service out of all of the medical places I've been. Dr. G is great. Her staff is always professional. Small or no wait times, make an appointment! I've been with them for 8 years.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/11/21
My daughter and I recently had cleanings at NRH Family Dentistry and we would highly recommend! The staff was friendly, and professional! Everyone was personable, and the facilities were clean and welcoming! Thank you!!
Shane W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional and kind! I was a “dental-phobe” for most of my life, not any more. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Gottam and her wonderful staff.
GracyKutty V.
Submitted 11/07/21
Good manners
Jack L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very satisfied with my visit. The team at the office is always very courteous and personable. It's nice to have a high quality dentist so close to home!
Carl J.
Submitted 10/27/21
A great host, is most accommodating and utilizes latest technologies!