Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
Submitted 01/16/21
My visit was stress free and very timely. I enjoy the friendliness and care that the NRH dentistry gives their patients. Makes hesitant dentists goers like me more at ease.
Zoey D.
Submitted 01/15/21
My daughter was so nervous meeting Dr for the first time but she had a blast and felt really comfortable. She said the Dr was very nice to her and explained everything. My daughter is now looking forward to her next visit.
Diana V.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very happy with my experience!
Richard W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Well done.
Miguel H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Gottam and her staff at NRH Family Dentistry provided me a friendly and compassionate experience. My dental work was of high quality too. I will strongly recommend NRH Family Dentistry to my family and friends.
Whitney O.
Submitted 12/16/20
Every time I see Dr. Gottam, Sandy and the staff it’s always a great experience. There is no one I would be more comfortable with
Alfonso G.
Submitted 12/05/20
great
Karen E.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Suguna Gottam is a blessing. She takes care of us like family. Her staff is efficient and gracious as well. A better dentist cannot be found.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 12/05/20
They are so personable!!
Marion B.
Submitted 12/04/20
They were running late. Very nice and trustworthy.
Joyce D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Always a great visit. Kind, very professional, "real" people. Easy in and easy out! Thank you.
Jayda A.
Submitted 11/22/20
I have tried 3 different dentists prior to this one for my kids & just had horrible experienced. So glad I’ve found & took my kids here, been going ever since for maybe 2yrs now. We love the doctor, she is very informative & they have friendly staff.
Dalia K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Love this place. Feels like family when I go there. Great friendly staff and very patient with my kids!
Brandon T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service and great staff!
Belinda M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Love this place!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great service , great Dentist and professional environment.
Amanda N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Gottam and her staff are great! She is a very honest dentist and doesn’t try to do unnecessary work on you. Everyone at NRH Dentistry is a pleasure to deal with!
Joyce D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a professional, hospitable visit!
Sheryl P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always so nice and professional. They really care about your health and comfort.
Marwa R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Love the doctor and stuff !!