Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaleb H.
Submitted 10/02/22
Everyone was kind and inviting, worked with me and communicated pricing clearly as I was self pay. 10/10 would recommend, what a relief to have my teeth on the path to being good again!
Harry H.
Submitted 10/02/22
The dental staff explained exactly what they were doing during the examination and cleaning exercises. The appointment was painless in every way possible. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Cherry L.
Submitted 10/02/22
Thanks
Joyce D.
Submitted 10/01/22
Such a normal, kind, truly caring human being. Always a pleasant experience with very kind helpful staff.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very thorough and efficent. Friendly staff, make you comfortable and relaxed during your vist.
Jacob A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very friendly and professional. Always do a great job!
Katherine R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great customer service
Steven B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Best Dentist Around
Emma M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Always professional with kindness The entire staff is always accommodating So glad I found this place
Judith F.
Submitted 09/17/22
The hygienist was very good! Teeth feel clean and tarter free!
Marion B.
Submitted 09/15/22
All good
Maria M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Patients are treated with respect and give you a solution
Rudy C.
Submitted 08/21/22
Its was great
Jay M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Quick and very friendly staff!!!
Leslie H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough and very nice
Miles C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Gottam is the absolute best. She always takes time with my family and is so kind and knowledgeable. She and her staff make going to the dentist enjoyable. They are very easy to work with regarding appointments, too. Our family loves it there.
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Robert A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Pleasant and non chaotic environment. DR. Gottam was precise and thorough during her examination.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Visiting Dr. Suguna Gottam and her entire staff was a perfect example of ‘being treated by others just the way you want to be treated!’ The professionalism to the authentic empathy shown by each team member was invigorating! It was a true deliverance of high quality healthcare by genuinely loving human beings. From within my first few moments of arrival, I experienced much attentiveness by lifting spirits displayed by the front office team (Natalie & Vanessa). After glimpsing an interesting animal documentary on the TV screen in the clean and nicely decorated waiting room, I was met by an exceptionally charming hygienist (Zoe), which was soon followed by Dr. Gottam, an extremely knowledgeable doctor. All of this combined, along with modern tech robot ‘Tim’, laid a solid foundation for a precious encounter! My visit was to prepare for an upcoming major surgery, as I needed to ensure my oral health was satisfactory. Alarming as it was to find out an area needed further evaluation, the establishment of the interpersonal relationships made brought a tremendous ease within. This is a value that words can’t even express! I am so very thankful and excited for my husband to experience as well!
Bhaskara R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Smooth operation