Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda N.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Gottam and her staff are great! I have been going to her for years and wouldn’t think of switching.
Brandon C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding
Ashley G.
Submitted 06/17/22
They also make me feel comfortable despite my fear of the dentist & my super sensitive teeth.
MacKenzie H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Gottam and each and every one of the staff are by far the upmost caring and kindhearted people that genuinely provide not only a great atmosphere, but great service to all of your needs. Thank you all for everything you do!
Kelly V.
Submitted 06/02/22
She very caring
Steven S.
Submitted 05/27/22
From the ladies who greeted me to Dr. Gottam, everyone at NRH Family Dentistry was kind, professional, and informative regarding my dental care. I highly recommend them and am excited my whole family will now be going there!
Amber M.
Submitted 05/26/22
It was awesome!
Marshall C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Friendly staff and provider
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant experience, I've always enjoyed going to the NRH dentistry, the staff is always pleasant and I always leave knowing how to better take care of my teeth
Kristy N.
Submitted 05/07/22
This office is wonderful in every way !! Great customer service , quality work and easy to schedule appointments! Also great hours!
Ira D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Jackson L.
Submitted 04/29/22
All staff are so friendly and kind from beginning to end!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great care and not rushed
Jay M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Gottam is awesome and she explains everything!!! The staff is very friendly and professional!!! Would highly recommend!!!
Penny A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was very friendly and did their best to make you as comfortable as possible.
Catherine P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Just fine
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is professional and friendly. Technical staff is highly competent and caring about patient's comfort. Dentist is extremely knowledgeable and capable; providing the utmost in patient care. Most highly recommend.
Gopalakrishna M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Nice professional service
Srilakshmi M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable and nice. Great hospitality from staff. I would highly recommend to my friends.