Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
I always have a positive experience!! From the front staff welcoming, arrangements and scheduling my next appointment!! The hygienist cleaning and response to concerns is always positive. The doctors exam is great with room for questions or concerns!!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Great!!
Jongkwan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Careful hygienist and doctor here. I can’t complain. In particular, hygienist kindly advised me about electric brushes and water floss usages. It was very helpful.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very helpful and understanding was late for my appointment
Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
All good. No complaints at all. Very caring group.
Anja Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Gottam and staff are always so friendly, they make me feel comfortable and explain everything thoroughly.
Phillip V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The visit was very successful. Answered all my questions and provided me with a complete explanation of the problems found with my teeth. Very nice staff and great service
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Gottam and her staff were very kind and extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions I had for myself, and made space to see my family for an emergency appointment same day.
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Knowledgeable and thorough Kind and helpful
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent service and friendly staff and very clean environment will done
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Gottam is courteous and very professional. Her staff is well trained and experienced. Patient care was a priority and well appreciated. I've been a patient here for years after several bad experiences. I'm comfortable placing my dental needs in Dr. Gottam's care.
Lewis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent
Deepak D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Gottam is a caring dentist who is willing to discuss alternative treatment options and clearly explain the pros and cons of each. Unlike a couple of dentists I have had in the past, I feel I can trust her and not worry about being pushed towards unnecessary and costly procedures.
Alfonso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
great dentis and great work staf
RUTHANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Gottam is a wonderful dentist she always does exceptional work and provide me the best care possible. I highly recommend her for her knowledge and experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful as well.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Best exam and cleaning I’ve ever had!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always a good experience. Great staff. Beautiful new office. They treat you like a friend not a stranger. They care.
Somerley Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Gottam and her crew are wonderful, it’s almost fun going to the dentist.
Gilbert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Friendly, professional staff. Highly recommended!