Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Gottam is so caring and genuine and her staff are always so friendly as well.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Staff and doctor always, professional, helpful and friendly.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Very good and respects your opinions
Teddi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great office and team! Appointments begin on time, the office is clean and the crew is great!! Such a nice change from where I was prior!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Awesome dentist, pain free
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Best personalized service our family have ever had.
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone is so Nice and they do a great job!
AURORA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
We love this place!
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Staff are friendly and Dentists does great work.
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Really like this dentist. Conservative approach is appreciated. Friendly and professional. Easiest filling I ever had.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Gottam has to be the nicest dentist I have had the pleasure of visiting. She took the time to explain the potential issues identified during the visit and answered all my questions. The professional office staff made the visit an overall pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great job excellent service
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Efficient and polite staff.
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Wonderful people.. It was the most comfortable dental cleaning that I have ever experienced… would absolutely recommend.
Joanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Staff is very friendly and office space is clean and beautifully decorated. I don’t like the dentist due to past issues but the staff and Dr. Gottam made me feel comfortable throughout the exam! I will definitely recommend NRH Family dentistry to friends and family!
Keri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Gentle detailed cleaning!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Getting our appointment was literally a miracle that Dr. Gottam had the privilege of delivering to us! My granddaughter had her two front teeth loose (not loose enough) while her permanent teeth coming at the same time. We to Dr. Gottam to help get them pulled out but unfortunately, we have to request payment for the extraction through the insurance provider (which is usually a hassle…smh!) but the receptionist reassured us that she was going to work hard at getting it done (both receptionist were very nice and attentive…they answered all my questions and concerns)! Nevertheless…Dr. Gottam and her whole team came thru…my daughter received a text informing her that the procedure was approved…within two days!!! The appointment was fast and fun to strangely say (not use to that at a dentist office)! The dentist assistant took special care of my granddaughter (because she was nervous), I was able to thank Dr Gottam for her and her teams promptness on handling this situation (she was able to take state of the art pics to get the approval…yay!
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent care. Staff is always so pleasant and Dr. Gottam is a sweetheart! I would highly recommend NRH Family Dentistry!!!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Exceptional service, attention to detail and most importantly the doctors take time to explain your benefits based on your insurance which to me is very important as it removes any doubt on the “how and “why”. The staff are courteous, warm and the doctors take it personally to explain your condition and a way forward I give them 5 star rating!