Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/08/21
I wouldn't trade my dentist. Professional, courteous, friendly and very understanding.
Ryan C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Warm, welcoming, and competent staff. Great Dentist for the whole family.
Randal F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Tammy T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I always have a pleasant experience when I come for my appointment.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. Dr. Gottam is the best.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Gottam was great! Thank you!
Sheryl P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thanks so much for fixing my crown. I felt so much better almost immediately!
Edward B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff and expert professionals. Great experience with all the has been done on my dental work. You'll be happy with the results and service.
Shannon C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very helpful staff and knowledgeable dentist.
Quan D.
Submitted 05/14/21
This is my first visit to NRH Family Dentistry. So far, all services are good and punctual. Dr. Gottam was thorough with her dental assessment and explanations.
Raja R.
Submitted 05/14/21
No comment.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/03/21
Always friendly and patient with me and my children.
Hope S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Always have had a great experience here. Everyone is always so friendly and personable. They go above and beyond to make it a comfortable experience.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a phenomenal experience!
Mary A.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Gottam and her staff are professional and thorough. Great dentist!
Sylvia H.
Submitted 03/06/21
They have the best dentist and staff. I have bad anxiety and I have never been treated with kindness and care like I do at this office. Recommend for sure.
Daniel P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Best dental care around. Would highly recommend.
JAYDEN G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Gottam is great! She did an amazing job on my son’s braces. Plus,her office is warm and inviting, even for a person scared of the dentist. Her staff is friendly. I highly recommend her.
Nicole G.
Submitted 01/16/21
My visit was stress free and very timely. I enjoy the friendliness and care that the NRH dentistry gives their patients. Makes hesitant dentists goers like me more at ease.
Zoey D.
Submitted 01/15/21
My daughter was so nervous meeting Dr for the first time but she had a blast and felt really comfortable. She said the Dr was very nice to her and explained everything. My daughter is now looking forward to her next visit.