Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Patients are treated with respect and give you a solution
Rudy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Its was great
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Quick and very friendly staff!!!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough and very nice
Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Gottam is the absolute best. She always takes time with my family and is so kind and knowledgeable. She and her staff make going to the dentist enjoyable. They are very easy to work with regarding appointments, too. Our family loves it there.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Pleasant and non chaotic environment. DR. Gottam was precise and thorough during her examination.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Visiting Dr. Suguna Gottam and her entire staff was a perfect example of ‘being treated by others just the way you want to be treated!’ The professionalism to the authentic empathy shown by each team member was invigorating! It was a true deliverance of high quality healthcare by genuinely loving human beings. From within my first few moments of arrival, I experienced much attentiveness by lifting spirits displayed by the front office team (Natalie & Vanessa). After glimpsing an interesting animal documentary on the TV screen in the clean and nicely decorated waiting room, I was met by an exceptionally charming hygienist (Zoe), which was soon followed by Dr. Gottam, an extremely knowledgeable doctor. All of this combined, along with modern tech robot ‘Tim’, laid a solid foundation for a precious encounter! My visit was to prepare for an upcoming major surgery, as I needed to ensure my oral health was satisfactory. Alarming as it was to find out an area needed further evaluation, the establishment of the interpersonal relationships made brought a tremendous ease within. This is a value that words can’t even express! I am so very thankful and excited for my husband to experience as well!
Bhaskara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Smooth operation
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Gottam and her staff are great! I have been going to her for years and wouldn’t think of switching.
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
They also make me feel comfortable despite my fear of the dentist & my super sensitive teeth.
MacKenzie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Gottam and each and every one of the staff are by far the upmost caring and kindhearted people that genuinely provide not only a great atmosphere, but great service to all of your needs. Thank you all for everything you do!
Kelly V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
She very caring
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
From the ladies who greeted me to Dr. Gottam, everyone at NRH Family Dentistry was kind, professional, and informative regarding my dental care. I highly recommend them and am excited my whole family will now be going there!
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It was awesome!
Marshall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Friendly staff and provider
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant experience, I've always enjoyed going to the NRH dentistry, the staff is always pleasant and I always leave knowing how to better take care of my teeth
Kristy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
This office is wonderful in every way !! Great customer service , quality work and easy to schedule appointments! Also great hours!
Ira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent