Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Getting our appointment was literally a miracle that Dr. Gottam had the privilege of delivering to us! My granddaughter had her two front teeth loose (not loose enough) while her permanent teeth coming at the same time. We to Dr. Gottam to help get them pulled out but unfortunately, we have to request payment for the extraction through the insurance provider (which is usually a hassle…smh!) but the receptionist reassured us that she was going to work hard at getting it done (both receptionist were very nice and attentive…they answered all my questions and concerns)! Nevertheless…Dr. Gottam and her whole team came thru…my daughter received a text informing her that the procedure was approved…within two days!!! The appointment was fast and fun to strangely say (not use to that at a dentist office)! The dentist assistant took special care of my granddaughter (because she was nervous), I was able to thank Dr Gottam for her and her teams promptness on handling this situation (she was able to take state of the art pics to get the approval…yay!
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent care. Staff is always so pleasant and Dr. Gottam is a sweetheart! I would highly recommend NRH Family Dentistry!!!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Exceptional service, attention to detail and most importantly the doctors take time to explain your benefits based on your insurance which to me is very important as it removes any doubt on the “how and “why”. The staff are courteous, warm and the doctors take it personally to explain your condition and a way forward I give them 5 star rating!
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
All employees were polite, helpful, and professional in their interaction with me.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Gottam was very thorough with the exam and explained everything to me. I have never had an amazing experience with a dentist in the past. The office staff was very nice and patient as well.
Marwa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
such a wonderful doctor and nice staff!
Lewis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very good.
Alfonso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
great experience great people
DIANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Always professional.
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Excellent
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very professional. Very good care.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent professionalism and courteous service.
Jesus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I’ve been a customer of Dr. Gottam for a number of years . Dr. Gottam and staff are nice and professional and I like the way they treat my family and I.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very nice staff and dentist. Our dentist of 15 years no longer accepted our dental insurance so we were looking for a new dentist office. At our previous dental office, we always got a thorough dental cleaning from a hygienist. She would take a full 50 minutes. Our insurance covered it no problem. At the appointment, I got a superficial cleaning by the dentist. From my understanding, a hygienist cleaning was considered a deep cleaning which was an extra cost? That's the only negative. Trying to upsell what I know my insurance covers was a disappointment. Besides that, they are nice.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Didn’t take my insurance
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The staff is wonderful and the office is so inviting. Dr. Gottam and her team are kind and gentle. I have always really disliked going to dentists, but this is a different experience for me! I really enjoy my time here.
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very pleasant.
Quan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Gottam is always straight forward with her assessments and recommendations. We love the latest hygienist. She was courteous and very thorough.