Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Pleasant, thorough, always considerate.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Every effort was made to help me be as comfortable as possible. No one rushed me but were both professional and kind at the same time. I am far from being a good dental patient but Dr. Gottam seems to understand and works with me. Her work is superior and gentle. Glad we found her!
Stephen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Gottam and the hygienist were great as usual. Very professional and made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I highly recommend giving them a try if you are new to the area or looking for a new dentist!
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Gottam is personable, yet professional. She listens, and follows up with any questions or concerns you may have, relating to your dental health.
Mia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Gottam is so caring and genuine and her staff are always so friendly as well.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Staff and doctor always, professional, helpful and friendly.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Very good and respects your opinions
Teddi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great office and team! Appointments begin on time, the office is clean and the crew is great!! Such a nice change from where I was prior!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Awesome dentist, pain free
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Best personalized service our family have ever had.
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone is so Nice and they do a great job!
AURORA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
We love this place!
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Staff are friendly and Dentists does great work.
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Really like this dentist. Conservative approach is appreciated. Friendly and professional. Easiest filling I ever had.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Gottam has to be the nicest dentist I have had the pleasure of visiting. She took the time to explain the potential issues identified during the visit and answered all my questions. The professional office staff made the visit an overall pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great job excellent service
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Efficient and polite staff.
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Wonderful people.. It was the most comfortable dental cleaning that I have ever experienced… would absolutely recommend.
Joanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Staff is very friendly and office space is clean and beautifully decorated. I don’t like the dentist due to past issues but the staff and Dr. Gottam made me feel comfortable throughout the exam! I will definitely recommend NRH Family dentistry to friends and family!
Keri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Gentle detailed cleaning!