Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

146 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Family feel! They treat me with such kindness that I never dread the experience. They know me when I walk in and remember personal details. Amazing office!
Dave K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fast and prompt service highly recommended
Emerson S.
Submitted 07/31/21
They are friendly and caring. Great with the kids and make them feel comfortable and safe!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff was professional and caring. The reason for my visit was handled in a quick manner.
Miles C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a great experience at NRH FAMILY DENTISTRY!
Sharyn L.
Submitted 07/24/21
It was great as ususal❤
Alexander T.
Submitted 07/17/21
We love Dr. Gottam and our friends at NRH Dentistry! The team works really hard to make the visits fun for the kids and stress free for the adults. We actually look forward to our trips to the dentist!
Matthew M.
Submitted 07/17/21
First time visit and extremely impressed. Personable staff supporting an excellent Dr Gottam
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Teri is always fun and professional! She always answers all the questions I have. I appreciate her!
Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/08/21
I wouldn't trade my dentist. Professional, courteous, friendly and very understanding.
Ryan C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Warm, welcoming, and competent staff. Great Dentist for the whole family.
Randal F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Tammy T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I always have a pleasant experience when I come for my appointment.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. Dr. Gottam is the best.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Gottam was great! Thank you!
Sheryl P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thanks so much for fixing my crown. I felt so much better almost immediately!
Edward B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff and expert professionals. Great experience with all the has been done on my dental work. You'll be happy with the results and service.
Shannon C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very helpful staff and knowledgeable dentist.
Quan D.
Submitted 05/14/21
This is my first visit to NRH Family Dentistry. So far, all services are good and punctual. Dr. Gottam was thorough with her dental assessment and explanations.
Raja R.
Submitted 05/14/21
No comment.