Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Lovely new office and equipment with a friendly, helpful, efficient staff including the very proficient hygienist with a gentle touch—quick, clean, no bleeding gums. Dr Gottom is personable, interested, attentive, and knowledgeable. Great dental care!
Ivra "Leon" T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Gotham (Vanessa & Meagan) provided excellent, patient friendly dental care. Thank you!
Raymond O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
A visit to Dr. Gottam’s office is always a pleasant experience. She and her staff are friendly and caring. I look forward to my next visit.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very thorough!
Kaleb H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Everyone was kind and inviting, worked with me and communicated pricing clearly as I was self pay. 10/10 would recommend, what a relief to have my teeth on the path to being good again!
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
The dental staff explained exactly what they were doing during the examination and cleaning exercises. The appointment was painless in every way possible. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Cherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Thanks
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Such a normal, kind, truly caring human being. Always a pleasant experience with very kind helpful staff.
Jacquelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very thorough and efficent. Friendly staff, make you comfortable and relaxed during your vist.
Jacob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very friendly and professional. Always do a great job!
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great customer service
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Best Dentist Around
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Always professional with kindness The entire staff is always accommodating So glad I found this place
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The hygienist was very good! Teeth feel clean and tarter free!
Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
All good
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Patients are treated with respect and give you a solution
Rudy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Its was great
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Quick and very friendly staff!!!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough and very nice
Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Gottam is the absolute best. She always takes time with my family and is so kind and knowledgeable. She and her staff make going to the dentist enjoyable. They are very easy to work with regarding appointments, too. Our family loves it there.