Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
NRH Family Dentistry gives excellent dental care! I have recommended the Doctor to my family amd friends and they are very pleased, too!
Janet C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendliest place ever and they are sincere not just going through the motions
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone at NRH Family Dentistry was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gottam is so kind and knowledgeable. She didn’t rush through my appointment like dentists in the past have done. I’m so glad I made the decision to switch dental providers.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Family feel! They treat me with such kindness that I never dread the experience. They know me when I walk in and remember personal details. Amazing office!
Dave K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Fast and prompt service highly recommended
Emerson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
They are friendly and caring. Great with the kids and make them feel comfortable and safe!
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff was professional and caring. The reason for my visit was handled in a quick manner.
Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a great experience at NRH FAMILY DENTISTRY!
Sharyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
It was great as ususal❤
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
We love Dr. Gottam and our friends at NRH Dentistry! The team works really hard to make the visits fun for the kids and stress free for the adults. We actually look forward to our trips to the dentist!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
First time visit and extremely impressed. Personable staff supporting an excellent Dr Gottam
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Teri is always fun and professional! She always answers all the questions I have. I appreciate her!
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I wouldn't trade my dentist. Professional, courteous, friendly and very understanding.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Warm, welcoming, and competent staff. Great Dentist for the whole family.
Randal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I always have a pleasant experience when I come for my appointment.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. Dr. Gottam is the best.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Gottam was great! Thank you!
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Thanks so much for fixing my crown. I felt so much better almost immediately!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff and expert professionals. Great experience with all the has been done on my dental work. You'll be happy with the results and service.