Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
We love Dr. Gottam and our friends at NRH Dentistry! The team works really hard to make the visits fun for the kids and stress free for the adults. We actually look forward to our trips to the dentist!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
First time visit and extremely impressed. Personable staff supporting an excellent Dr Gottam
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Teri is always fun and professional! She always answers all the questions I have. I appreciate her!
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I wouldn't trade my dentist. Professional, courteous, friendly and very understanding.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Warm, welcoming, and competent staff. Great Dentist for the whole family.
Randal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I always have a pleasant experience when I come for my appointment.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. Dr. Gottam is the best.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Gottam was great! Thank you!
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Thanks so much for fixing my crown. I felt so much better almost immediately!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff and expert professionals. Great experience with all the has been done on my dental work. You'll be happy with the results and service.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very helpful staff and knowledgeable dentist.
Quan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
This is my first visit to NRH Family Dentistry. So far, all services are good and punctual. Dr. Gottam was thorough with her dental assessment and explanations.
Raja R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
No comment.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Always friendly and patient with me and my children.
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Always have had a great experience here. Everyone is always so friendly and personable. They go above and beyond to make it a comfortable experience.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a phenomenal experience!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Gottam and her staff are professional and thorough. Great dentist!
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
They have the best dentist and staff. I have bad anxiety and I have never been treated with kindness and care like I do at this office. Recommend for sure.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Best dental care around. Would highly recommend.