Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Gottam is always straight forward with her assessments and recommendations. We love the latest hygienist. She was courteous and very thorough.
Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It was all good yesterday
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always very pleased with the treatment I receive from Dr. Gottam and staff! Number one in my book!
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great staff and dentist! You wont go wrong and they listen and are very gentile!
Roxie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Office employees and atmosphere is always very relaxing and congenial This always helps ease your stress and make your dental experience a good one
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Always a great experience at NRH Dentistry with Dr. Gottam.
NICOLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Everyone is so helpful and friendly, I've always enjoyed the NRH dentistry
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Nice and Friendly staff will done.
Anthony P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I’m a new patient that needed prompt care and was pleasantly surprised with the helpfulness of the staff and the concern and professionalism of Dr. G!!! Am moving all of my dental care needs to NRH Family Dentistry!
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
She go to great lengths to make her patients comfortable and relaxed without pain. Good communicator.
Yolanda T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I like Dr Gottam as my dentist. She’s attentive, thorough in her assessment, and attentive to your concerns. However, I am not satisfied with the routine cleanings. The hygienist do not do a good job at cleaning my teeth, though the hygienist is almost never the same person.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Gottam always makes me feel heard & comfortable. I'm actually scared of dentist visits, but she had made the experience so much easier for me.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I feel so comfortable, and the teeth cleaning and dental check is very thorough.
Levi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Friendly, thorough, very knowledgeable. Excellent dentist!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Hygienist & doctor were very thorough & professional. Suggested ways to extend the life expectancy of my smile
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent service and knowledgeable technician.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent care and friendly people.
Tyrone Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
NRH is the whole vibe, there quick with services. The office is clean. There staff treats you like family.
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Prompt, efficient and very friendly
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Gottam is a great communicator, she tells you exactly what the procedure incurs and always makes sure that you are comfortable and not in too much pain. Dr. Gottam is fantastic! I would recommend her to anyone.