Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

146 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie H.
Submitted 11/17/21
My crown came off and Dr. Gottam got me right in and was able to fix it right away.
Danish M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Best service out of all of the medical places I've been. Dr. G is great. Her staff is always professional. Small or no wait times, make an appointment! I've been with them for 8 years.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/11/21
My daughter and I recently had cleanings at NRH Family Dentistry and we would highly recommend! The staff was friendly, and professional! Everyone was personable, and the facilities were clean and welcoming! Thank you!!
Shane W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional and kind! I was a “dental-phobe” for most of my life, not any more. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Gottam and her wonderful staff.
GracyKutty V.
Submitted 11/07/21
Good manners
Jack L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very satisfied with my visit. The team at the office is always very courteous and personable. It's nice to have a high quality dentist so close to home!
Carl J.
Submitted 10/27/21
A great host, is most accommodating and utilizes latest technologies!
Dana B.
Submitted 10/23/21
I really appreciate that they have some appts available on Saturdays. The dentist and staff are very knowledgeable and explain things well.
Oksana H.
Submitted 10/21/21
All the stuff did a great job
Grace L.
Submitted 10/16/21
The entire experience is always great at NRH Family dentistry!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Would recommend to anyone
Alicia C.
Submitted 10/01/21
I had a great experience with Dr Gottam and her staff. Everyone was friendly and professional and did a wonderful job with my cleaning and xrays.
Edward D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always have great service
Scott T.
Submitted 08/28/21
The staff and dentist were nice, the office is nice as well.
Lance M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr is always nice, makes sure you know what they are going to do.
Marion B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Pain free and pleasant
Kevin D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Ginger is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had! She was so gentle I almost fell asleep. Dr. Gottan was very thorough and took time to explain her findings and address any questions and concerns I had. Definitely my new dentist!
Janice T.
Submitted 08/14/21
NRH Family Dentistry gives excellent dental care! I have recommended the Doctor to my family amd friends and they are very pleased, too!
Janet C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendliest place ever and they are sincere not just going through the motions
Meredith S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone at NRH Family Dentistry was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gottam is so kind and knowledgeable. She didn’t rush through my appointment like dentists in the past have done. I’m so glad I made the decision to switch dental providers.