Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

146 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Srilakshmi M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable and nice. Great hospitality from staff. I would highly recommend to my friends.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 03/31/22
I’ve always receive the best treatment
Audrey W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly and quick
Pamela G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Seguna is the best. She cares about her patients and wants them to feel and look good. Her staff is friendly and down to earth. You feel like part of the family when you are there. Thank you!
Marissa S.
Submitted 03/05/22
NRH Family Dentistry is the best dental faculty I've been to. The staff is so friendly and very kind They genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend it.
Lewis H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
Dorothy G.
Submitted 02/23/22
PAINLESS & COMFORTING!!
Courtney S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been so impressed with Dr. Gottam and the entire staff at this practice. They are always so friendly and helpful. They do a wonderful job explaining everything and always make my kids feel very comfortable. We are so lucky to have found them!
Areeb J.
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent
Patrick H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly, gentle dental care!
MARY W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleasant and helpful! Excellent care.
James M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 12/30/21
I have had unpleasant experiences at dentist offices so I’m very nervous to go to one but this one is the best I’ve ever been to by far.
David S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Gottam is great, very efficient, does great crown and filling work quickly, with minimal discomfort. Calm demeanor at those anxious moments, face it - the dentist is not a look forward to experience for me, she makes it totally tolerable
Tom W.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great Dentist & Staff. Honest and caring. Thank you for your excellent treatment!
Cherry L.
Submitted 12/17/21
I am always treated with kindness and professionalism.
Tom U.
Submitted 12/13/21
5 Stars in every way!!
Luke E.
Submitted 12/04/21
I luv dr. Gottam, she’s the best
Glenn R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent
Rudy C.
Submitted 11/17/21
It's was excellent,