Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very good.
Alfonso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
great experience great people
DIANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Always professional.
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Excellent
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very professional. Very good care.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent professionalism and courteous service.
Jesus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I’ve been a customer of Dr. Gottam for a number of years . Dr. Gottam and staff are nice and professional and I like the way they treat my family and I.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very nice staff and dentist. Our dentist of 15 years no longer accepted our dental insurance so we were looking for a new dentist office. At our previous dental office, we always got a thorough dental cleaning from a hygienist. She would take a full 50 minutes. Our insurance covered it no problem. At the appointment, I got a superficial cleaning by the dentist. From my understanding, a hygienist cleaning was considered a deep cleaning which was an extra cost? That's the only negative. Trying to upsell what I know my insurance covers was a disappointment. Besides that, they are nice.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Didn’t take my insurance
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The staff is wonderful and the office is so inviting. Dr. Gottam and her team are kind and gentle. I have always really disliked going to dentists, but this is a different experience for me! I really enjoy my time here.
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very pleasant.
Quan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Gottam is always straight forward with her assessments and recommendations. We love the latest hygienist. She was courteous and very thorough.
Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It was all good yesterday
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always very pleased with the treatment I receive from Dr. Gottam and staff! Number one in my book!
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great staff and dentist! You wont go wrong and they listen and are very gentile!
Roxie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Office employees and atmosphere is always very relaxing and congenial This always helps ease your stress and make your dental experience a good one
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Always a great experience at NRH Dentistry with Dr. Gottam.
NICOLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Everyone is so helpful and friendly, I've always enjoyed the NRH dentistry
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Nice and Friendly staff will done.
Anthony P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I’m a new patient that needed prompt care and was pleasantly surprised with the helpfulness of the staff and the concern and professionalism of Dr. G!!! Am moving all of my dental care needs to NRH Family Dentistry!