Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Great service , great Dentist and professional environment.
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Gottam and her staff are great! She is a very honest dentist and doesn’t try to do unnecessary work on you. Everyone at NRH Dentistry is a pleasure to deal with!
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a professional, hospitable visit!
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Always so nice and professional. They really care about your health and comfort.
Marwa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Love the doctor and stuff !!
Ryan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
They do a thorough job, and ensure you're comfortable.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
My four year old had her second cleaning here and when the cleaning was done, my daughter said she had fun and LIKED coming to the dentist! They had Peppa Pig already playing on the TV for her. The dental hygienist explained everything she was doing to make my daughter feel comfortable. We love our dentist and staff!
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
As always the staff and Dr Gottam are extremely professional and friendly. I have recommended this office to anyone who asks.
Madilyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Thank y’all so much for taking care of my two kiddos. Always make it comfortable for them when visiting.
Sumaira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Highly recommend
Mary A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
As always a great experience. The staff is professional. Dr. Gottam is an excellent dentist. I love her and Amanda the hygienist I would highly recommend them!
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Been a client since 2016. Always friendly. Excellent work on crowns, cleanings, fillings.
La S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Always an excellent visit with Dr Gottam. She had to manually do my cleaning/scraping due to covid guidelines and she did an amazing job! Thanks again as always being so attentive and gentle!
Andre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Gottam has been the best dentist I've had. She is knowledgeable, kind and fair. I trust her when she makes recommendations for my oral care. Comparatively to other dentist I've been to in the area she is by far the best and has exceeded my expectations. If you are reading this and deciding which dentist to go, I would stop the search and schedule an appointment. Her staff is also very attentive and nice. Overall, I couldn't be any happier.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Thank you for everything.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
When I needed help with a gum infection during the COVID-19 lockdown, Dr. Gottam was quick to help me by calling in a prescription to my local pharmacy. In a couple of hours I was able to start fighting the infection. I am very grateful to Dr. Gottam and would recommend her to anyone who needs a reliable General Dentistry practitioner.
Srikar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Staff was very friendly and the Hygienist was really good ..!!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Our family loves Dr. Gottam. She is very patient with my two young boys. She is also very friendly as well as her staff.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Great Dentist and great staff
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Gottam is one of the sweetest and kindness people I have ever met. She is extremely caring and very professional. I used to dread going to the dentist but not any more! Now that I have found her!