Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NRH Family Dentistry

Suguna Gottam, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in North Richland Hills, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Suguna Gottam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suguna Gottam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Always a phenomenal experience!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Gottam and her staff are professional and thorough. Great dentist!
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
They have the best dentist and staff. I have bad anxiety and I have never been treated with kindness and care like I do at this office. Recommend for sure.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Best dental care around. Would highly recommend.
JAYDEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Gottam is great! She did an amazing job on my son’s braces. Plus,her office is warm and inviting, even for a person scared of the dentist. Her staff is friendly. I highly recommend her.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
My visit was stress free and very timely. I enjoy the friendliness and care that the NRH dentistry gives their patients. Makes hesitant dentists goers like me more at ease.
Zoey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
My daughter was so nervous meeting Dr for the first time but she had a blast and felt really comfortable. She said the Dr was very nice to her and explained everything. My daughter is now looking forward to her next visit.
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very happy with my experience!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Well done.
Miguel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Gottam and her staff at NRH Family Dentistry provided me a friendly and compassionate experience. My dental work was of high quality too. I will strongly recommend NRH Family Dentistry to my family and friends.
Whitney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Every time I see Dr. Gottam, Sandy and the staff it’s always a great experience. There is no one I would be more comfortable with
Alfonso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
great
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Suguna Gottam is a blessing. She takes care of us like family. Her staff is efficient and gracious as well. A better dentist cannot be found.
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
They are so personable!!
Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
They were running late. Very nice and trustworthy.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Always a great visit. Kind, very professional, "real" people. Easy in and easy out! Thank you.
Jayda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
I have tried 3 different dentists prior to this one for my kids & just had horrible experienced. So glad I’ve found & took my kids here, been going ever since for maybe 2yrs now. We love the doctor, she is very informative & they have friendly staff.
Dalia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Love this place. Feels like family when I go there. Great friendly staff and very patient with my kids!
Brandon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service and great staff!
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Love this place!